OSCE Schedule

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr

OSCE Schedule

Topic Date/Time Location
General Approach to
OSCE
Saturday, December 8
(10:00-16:00)
O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Psychiatry I Sunday, December 9
(10:00-16:00)
O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Cardiology Saturday, December 15
(10:00-16:00)
O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
General Surgery Sunday, December 16
(10:00-16:00)
O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Obstetrics and Gynecology Saturday, December 22
(10:00-16:00)
TBA 
Counseling I Sunday,December 23
(10:00-16:00)
TBA 
Hematology/Endocrinology Saturday, January, 5
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Neurology Sunday, January 6
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Ethics Saturday, January 12
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Orthopedics  Sunday, January 13
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
 Urology/Nephrology Saturday, January 19
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock exam I Sunday, January 20
(09:00-16:00)
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor
Psychiatry II
&
Mock Exam I Review
Saturday, January 26
(10:00-18:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Respirology Saturday, January
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Counselling II Sunday, February  2nd
10:00-16:00
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Pediatrics II Saturday, February 3
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
  Therapeutics Decision Making  Sunday, February  9
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
GI Saturday, February 10
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Trauma Sunday, February 16
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock Exam II Saturday, 

Sunday,March 1st
(09:00-18:00)

Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor
Mock Exam II/ Review Saturday, March 2nd (10:30-12:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276