OSCE COURSE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr

OSCE COURSE

Topic Date/Time Location
General Approach to

OSCE

Saturday, December 8

(10:00-16:00)

O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Psychiatry I Sunday, December 9

(10:00-16:00)

O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Cardiology Saturday, December 15

(10:00-16:00)

O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
General Surgery Sunday, December 16

(10:00-16:00)

O.I.S.E Building, 252 Bloor Street West, Room 2295
Obstetrics and Gynecology Saturday, December 22

(10:00-16:00)

Toronto General Hospital

200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor

Counseling I Sunday, December 23

(10:00-16:00)

Toronto General Hospital

200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor

Hematology/Endocrinology Saturday, January, 5

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Neurology Sunday, January 6

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Ethics Saturday, January 12

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Orthopedics  Sunday, January 13

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
 Urology/Nephrology/Endocrinology Saturday, January 19

(9:00-18:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Respirology/Neurology Sunday, January 20

(9:00-18:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Psychiatry II Saturday, January 26

(10:00-18:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock  Exam I Sunday, January 27

(09:00-16:00)

Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor
Counselling II

&
Mock Exam I Review

Saturday, February 2nd

10:00-16:00
&
16:00-18:00

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Pediatrics I Sunday, February 3

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
  Pediatrics II  Saturday, February  9

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
GI / Orthopedics Sunday, February 10

(10:00-18:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Supplementary OSCE session

(different topics)

Monday, February 11

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276
Cancelled Tuesday, February 12

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276
Trauma Saturday, February 16

(10:00-16:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock Exam II Sunday, Feb. 17th
(09:00-18:00)
Toronto General Hospital, 200 Elizabeth Ave., Education Department, Main Floor
Mock Exam II/ Review Saturday, Feb. 24
(10:30-12:00)

World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276     

Extra-OSCE Mock Exam

(registration required for all internal and external applicants, deadline Feb 24)

March 2nd 750 Dundas Street West

(across the Toronto Western Hospital).