OSCE COURSE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr

OSCE COURSE

Topic Date/Time Location
General Approach to
OSCE
Saturday, May 18
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Psychiatry I Sunday, May 19
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Cardiology Saturday, May 25
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
General Surgery Sunday, May 26
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Obstetrics and Gynecology Part 1 Saturday, June 1
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Counseling I Sunday, June 2
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Endocrinology Saturday, June 8
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Neurology Sunday, June 9
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Ethics Saturday, June 15
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Orthopedics  Sunday, June 16
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
 Urology/Nephrology Saturday, June 22
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building; 7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Pediatrics I Sunday, June 23
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Respirology Saturday, July 6
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock  Exam I Sunday, July 7
(09:00-18:00)
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave.,
Education Department, Main Floor
Hematology

&
Mock Exam Review

Saturday, July 13
10:00-16:00
&
16:00-18:00
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Counselling II Sunday, July 14
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
  Pediatrics II  Saturday, July 20
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
GI  Sunday, July 21
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Psychiatry II Saturday, July 27
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276
Obstetrics and Gynecology part 2 Sunday, July 28
(10:00-16:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Trauma
Saturday, August 3
(09:00-18:00)
World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276 
Mock Exam II Saturday, August 10
(09:00-18:00)
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave.,
Education Department, Main Floor
Mock Exam II Sunday, August 11
(09:00-18:00)
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Ave.,
Education Department, Main Floor
Mock Exam Review II Saturday, August 17
(10:30-12:00)

World on Yonge Building;
7163 Yonge Street, Unit 276